photo of Computer Science Building

MAILING ADDRESS:
Department of Computer Science
1873 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1873

PHYSICAL LOCATION:
Computer Science Department
279 Computer Science Building
1100 Center Avenue Mall
Fort Collins, CO 80523

PHONE: (970) 491-5792
FAX: (970) 491-2466

The Computer Science Building is located on the CSU Plaza, east of the Lory Student Center.

DEPARTMENT CHAIR AND ADMINISTRATION

Craig Partridge
Professor and Chair
craig.partridge@colostate.edu

Wendy Stevenson
Assistant to the Chair
wendy.stevenson@colostate.edu

Department of Computer Science
Main Office
(970) 491-5792

ACADEMIC ADVISING

Albert Lionelle
albert.lionelle@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6765

Debbie Bartlett
debbie.bartlett@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4191

Elisa Cundiff
elisa.cundiff@colostate.edu
(970) 491-3739

Kristina Brown
kris.brown@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5944

OTHER CONTACTS

IF YOU ARE A PROSPECTIVE OR HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT

Please contact:

Debbie Bartlett
Assistant Director for Advising and Mentoring
debbie.bartlett@colostate.edu

SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR

Please email sna@cs.colostate.edu

WEB ADMINSTRATOR

Please email Lisa Knebl at lisa.knebl@colostate.edu

GENERAL QUESTIONS

Please call the department main office reception desk at (970) 491-5792

Back to top of page