Computer Science Committees 2024-2025

Executive Committee: Sudipto Ghosh, Darrell Whitley, Asa Ben-Hur (ex officio), Sanjay Rajopadhye (ex officio), Francisco Ortega

- P&T Committee chair: Asa Ben-Hur
- Operations Committee: Yashwant Malaiya (chair), Ravi Mangal, Sangmi Pallickara, Nikhil Krishnaswamy, Kim Chacon (staff), Lisa Knebl (staff), Wayne Trzyna (staff)
- Undergraduate Program Committee: : Asa Ben-Hur (chair), Elisa Cundiff, Marcia Moraes, Bianca Trinkenreich, Shrideep Pallickara, Bess Moodie (staff)
- Undergraduate Ops Committee: Marcia Moraes (chair), Fabio de Abreu Santos, Dave Matthews, Fritz Sieker, Logan Seabolt.
- Graduate Recruiting Committee: Sanjay Rajopadhye (chair), Sudipto Ghosh (co-chair), Yashwant Malaiya, Louis-Noel Pouchet, Sarath Sreedharan, Francisco R. Ortega, Nate Blanchard, M. Arefin, and Megan Brice (staff).
- Graduate Program Committee: Sanjay Rajopadhye (chair), Indrakshi Ray (co-chair), Sudipto Ghosh, Vinayak Prabhu, Sarath Sreedharan, and Megan Brice (staff)
- GTA Assignment Committee: Indrajit Ray, Sanjay Rajopadhye, Asa Ben-Hur, Nikhil Krishnaswamy
- Grade Appeals Committee: (rotating chair), Vinayak Prabhu, Craig Partridge, Jed McClurg, Student member.

Search committees:

- Cybersecurity Search: Francisco R. Ortega, Indrajit Ray, Sudipto Ghosh, Nikhil Krishnaswamy
- Faculty Search #2: Darrell Whitely (chair) Ewan Davies, Shrideep Pallickara, Sanjay Rajopadhye

Note: search committees also have an outside member and an OEO representative, not listed here.