DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE STANDING AND AD-HOC COMMITTEES 2023-2024

Executive Committee:

Sudipto Ghosh Darrell Whitley Chuck Anderson (until election held) Asa Ben-Hur (ex-officio) Sanjay Rajopadhye (ex-officio)

Operations Committee:

Yashwant Malaiya (chair) Shrideep Pallickara Nikhil Krishnaswamy Mohammed Arefin Kim Chacon Lisa Knebl Wayne Trzyna

Undergraduate Program Committee:

Asa Ben-Hur (chair) Marcia Moraes Shrideep Pallickara Vinayak Prabhu Elisa Cundiff Bess Moodie

Undergraduate Operations Committee:

Marcia Moraes (chair) Mohammed Arefin Dave Matthews Fritz Sieker Logan Seabolt

Graduate Recruiting Committee:

Sanjay Rajopadhye (co-chair) Indrajit Ray (co-chair) Yashwant Malaiya Francisco Ortega Nate Blanchard Ewan Davies Louis-Noel Pouchet (Spring) Jed McClurg (Spring) Megan Brice

GTA Assignment Committee:

Indrajit Ray Sanjay Rajopadhye Asa Ben-Hur Nikhil Krishnaswamy

Graduate Program Committee:

Sudipto Ghosh (chair) Sanjay Rajopadhye (co-chair) Indrajit Ray Nate Blanchard Ewan Davies Sarath Sreedharan Megan Brice

P&T Committee:

Sudipto Ghosh (chair)

Scholarship Committee:

All ASCs

Faculty Council:

Craig Partridge

Grade Appeals Committee:

Sarath Sreedharan Jed McClurg Student members & outside chair TBA

Search Committees:

Faculty Search #1: Indrakshi Ray (chair), Craig Partridge, Indrajit Ray, Francisco Ortega

Faculty Search #2: Sangmi Pallickara (chair), Sudipto Ghosh, Vinayak Prabhu, Asa Ben-hur